POA Board Election Results

We have two new POA Board members:

  1. Bill Easterlin
  2. Cecily Hines

Thank you to the outgoing board members for their years of service:

  1. David McIntyre
  2. Scott Ward

We also want to thank the other members of the community who were willing to serve our community by running for the Board. We are lucky to have so many talented people who are willing to serve our small, but extremely special community in so many ways large and small.

In addition to the Board results, Anne Anderson is now the head of the Architectural Resource Board (ARB). Thank you to Scott Ward for serving on the ARB since 2000!

Leave a Reply